Management Team
B. Tech. (Civil), M. Tech. (Struct.), IIT Bombay
Accredited Arbitrator & Mediator

Umesh Dhargalkar has been practicing for the last 33 years as a Consultant in Civil- Structural Engineering, Repairs and Rehabilitation, Construction Project Management and Structural Software. He has also managed the execution of several Construction Projects. He is a Fellow/ Member of many technical associations. He is an Advisory Trustee & Joint Secretary of Indian Society of Structural Engineers. He has published & lectured extensively. He has also organized several technical events.
He received CIDC Vishwakarma Award 2017 as an "Innovator" on 7th March 2017 at New Delhi. NEETIN KHEDKAR, DIRECTOR: Experience: 35 Years
B. Tech. (Civil), IIT Bombay
Neetin Khedkar has 33 years of experience in the fields of Construction Project Management, Structural Rehabilitation, Contract Management, Sustainable Development. He has managed execution of several Construction Projects and has completed more than 20000 houses in various cities in India.
He received Limca Book Award in June 2013 for constructing 268 flats in a record time of 731 days using conventional technology. RUPALI JOSHI, DIRECTOR: Experience: 22 Years
B E (Civil), VJTI, University of Mumbai
Rupali Joshi has an experience of 22 years in the Construction Industry. She has worked on structural design and execution of several projects. She has also worked on development of a Management Information System for scheduling, coordination, data capture and quality control of construction projects.
Technical Personnel
  • R.K. Nair, Project Coordinator
  • Shruthi Argekar, Sr. Project Engineer, B E (Civil)
  • Nilesh Kale, Sr. Project Engineer, B E (Civil)
  • Darshan Tawade, Project Engineer, B E (Civil)
  • Dhruv Patel, Project Engineer, B E (Civil)
  • Ketan Waghela, Project Engineer, B E (Civil)
  • Ajay Pawar, Project Engineer, Diploma Civil
  • Rupesh Hatankar, Site Supervisor, B Com, CBM
  • Training: Engineering Council of India
  • Training: Construction Industry Development Council
  • PMC & Training: Samerka Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
  • Architects: S.B. Associates
  • Structural: Pedanekar & Associates
  • Legal: Krishna Tanna & Associates
  • NDT: Aaryan Engineers